Beckah Shae Champion CD. Upbeat dance EDM album featuring Heartbeat. The theme of unity runs throughout. Features T-Bone, Israel Houghton, Eric Dawkins, Crystal Lewis, Jack Shocklee, David Thulin.


Regular price
Sale price
Tax included.
Quantity must be 1 or more

Track List:

1. Champion
2. Incorruptible
3. Turbo Style
4. My All (feat. T-Bone)
5. Promise
6. Jericho (feat. Israel Houghton)
7. Heartbeat
8. Me and My God (feat. Eric Dawkins)
9. Pioneer
10. Legacy (feat. Crystal Lewis)
11. Your Kingdom Come (feat. Joy & Grace)
12. Vision
13. Me First
14. Turbo Style (Jack Shocklee Remix) [feat. Canon]
15. Incorruptible (David Thulin Remix)