Emmanuel CD
Emmanuel CD

Emmanuel CD

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included.
Quantity must be 1 or more

Track List:

1. O Come All Ye Faithful
2. Christmas Love
3. Angels We Have Heard On High
4. Kadosh (Holy One)
5. Do You Hear What I Hear
6. O Holy Night
7. Merry Christmas Baby
8. Carol of the Bells (Instrumental)
9. Emmanuel
10. Most Beautiful Time of the Year
11. Because He's Born
12. Happy Birthday Jesus (feat. Joy Shiri)


*"O Holy Night" and "Merry Christmas Baby" are not included on the physical album.